Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 16 reviews

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2022

Love coming into sb dispensary fhey have great happy hour deals checl out the popcorn shelves ask about deals !

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 27, 2022

Wow, this place is freakin amazing! Wide selection of vapes, high end flower brands and edibles not to mention surprisingly low prices. Would definitely recommend especially the zeki kush mintz

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2022

Loved it. Walking in to a great atmosphere. You could see everyone smiling, even though they had a mask on. Cannibis selection was on point. I felt like a kid in a candy store. Very happy.

by

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2022

Great dispensary. Fresh flower always and always at a high THC no matter what you get inside the shop always good stuff. Bartenders are very helpful, cashiers are very fast and everyone has a smile all the time! 5/5

by

5.0 stars - Written on January 21, 2022

This place is GREAT! Had a minor issue and they went above and beyond to address it. Product selection, Prices, & staff are all exceptional. Glad I found this place!

by

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2021

Wow! They’ve got quite the selection. Very clean and the budtenders are super knowledgeable. Great customer service and prices. We are from AZ so the quality and variety at Ice Kream was incredible compared to what we habe in AZ

by

5.0 stars - Written on September 11, 2021

Such a dope place to visit! One of my favorite places to always find a new selection of bud and great deals. I started going to this little gem last year on my way to another dispensary and never went back to the old place. I first was taken back by the personal customer service by their friendly security guard — usually security guards don’t even look at you. Next, the fact that they continuously cycle through deals in the shop is a great incentive to reward your customers for supporting the business. In this day and age of dispensaries on every corner of LA, its important to find a place that you can call home and consistently get quality trees and exceptional service!

by

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2021

Good selection of products at a decent price. Customer service and knowledge of products was good as well.

by

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2021

Amazing place! Super local, friendliest budtenders, and a solid selection of every product. It’s my go-to dispensary!

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2021

This place is great. The employees are real helpful and knowledgeable. You have access to all items so you can read package information without wondering what things are when they are in a glass case. Edibles are amazing, most are very potent even though they are 100mg. The downside is that they charge tax.

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 16, 2021

Great location, great staff!

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2020

Supremely friendly staff, very helpful and knowledgeable of the products and inventory (which they have many great selections to choose from). Best dispensary I’ve visited, and I’ve been to a few.

by

5.0 stars - Written on October 21, 2019

Amazing place! Super local, friendliest budtenders, and a solid selection of every product. It’s my go-to dispensary!

by

5.0 stars - Written on June 14, 2019

Been to this dispensary a few times, as of recently they rebranded and renovated their building. Such a great clean experience…. But most importantly… the weed is Amazing. I recommend ICEE by Zeki.

Highly recommend this place over most dispensary’s in LA! You won’t regret!

by

5.0 stars - Written on May 21, 2019

High experience was above and beyond. Best staff and quality products. The caplets are the bomb. Love this dispensary. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience. Great high.

by

5.0 stars - Written on February 20, 2018

Awesome place we knowledged staff. I was looking for the people with the REAL Jokes Up flower and they have it. 🔥🔥🔥🔥

by